Although you can delete all the data from the system, there is no "single option" to clean the system and start afresh.
You can always start a new fresh environment by creating an academic year.
However in case you want to work in the same environment and delete the items, you can do the following.
To delete the entries, you need to first delete/unlink their items linked with them. The below is the list of items with their dependencies.
- Academic Year
- Remove Course
- Remove Sections
- Remove Students & Enquiries
- Remove Batches
- Remove the course from all the students
- Remove the courses which contains subjects of the selected section.
- Remove the student by selecting the "delete" option against the student from "Enrolled Students" page. After you do that, Go to "Cancelled students" page and select the option "Delete forever".
- Remove the student by selecting the "delete" option against the student from "Enquiries" page.
- Other items like timetable, attendance, tests can be removed directly.